The EP contains a long instant live composition from the TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane and Paul Frick. (49 min)

This live session was recorded during their perfomance at the Elektro Beats Festival (organized by RADIO EINS) in Berlin/Germany in November 2018.


Audio CD (Digipack)#eastgate 088 CDShipment within 2 - 4 working days add to cart € 12.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping


StatusLive Album
Recording dateNovember 3, 2018
Release dateOctober 6, 2020
Playing time00:48:38
All Music byThorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane, Paul Frick

Tracklist CD1

01.10.15pm Session - WEST00:48:38
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.